Chair: Jackie Calicchio Vice Chair: Dana Showalter Secretary/Treasurer: Joe Middleton Past Chair: David Beckstrom

At Large Members Term Ending 2026

Erica Montague

Anne Sibree

Evan Singleton

Natalie Cristo

At Large Members Term Ending 2027

Samantha Caravello

Mary Andrews

Tim Roth

Katie Raitz

Julie Rosen

At Large Members Term Ending 2028

Jess Beaulieu*2nd Term

Lucas Satterlee*2nd Term

Nicole Rushovich*2nd Term

Cecilia White

Michael Miller

Michelle DeVoe